bid forever goodbye

25/5/2017

I think of you

Like day think about night

I love you

Like the sun loves the moon

Pouring my all for you

I’ve been made empty

Giving all my passion within

My heart left in desolation

The inconceivable by the mind

The words left to the imagination

The unaccomplished purposes

The unsaid words

Everything about us

Is an inversion of fate

We the foe of universe

Consigned to oblivion by fellow man

For all these

For what I see as real

I shall now surrender to despair

And bid a forever goodbye to us

marselinaviase

Leave a Reply

